Home

Virtual Book Tour

Thursday, Oct. 29 @ 6:30 PM
Pioneer Valley Writers Workshop, Williamsburg, MA
With Dennis James Sweeney, Elwin Cotman & Matthew Lansburgh
Learn More

Tuesday, Nov. 17 @ 6 PM
Politics and Prose, Washington, DC
“Crushes: The Literary, Real, Undeniable, and Indelible” 
With Red Hen Authors Chelsea Catherine, Melanie Conroy-Goldman, Reema Rajbanshi & Amy Shearn

Saturday, Nov. 21 from 1-3 PM
Pioneer Valley Writers Workshop, Williamsburg, MA
Teaching the Course “Writing Raw: Exploring Mythical Transformation in Fairytales & Fiction” ($30)
Learn More & Register

March 2021 (date & time TBC)
AWP Conference, Association of Writers & Writing Programs, Kansas City, MO
“Embracing the Strange: The Power of Genre-Bending in Fiction”
With Joy Baglio, Sarah Cody, Sequoia Nagamatsu & Matthew Lansburgh




Writer Mother Monster: Interviews with Authoresses

A series devoted to dismantling the myth of having it all and offering writer-moms solidarity, support, and advice.

Watch here!


Thank you for joining me at these (past) events!

Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 4 PM (PT) / 7 PM (EST)
Red Hen Press, Pasadena, CA
With Tracy Daugherty and Reema Rajbanshi
Watch the recording here

Wednesday, Sept. 30
Skylight Books, Los Angeles, CA
With Amber Sparks
Watch the recording here

Wednesday, Sept. 23
The Book Cellar, Chicago, IL
With August Norman

Tuesday, Sept. 22
New England Independent Booksellers Association Fall Trade Show, Boston, MA
Author Reception

Thursday, Sept. 17
Northshire Bookstore, Manchester, VT
With Elizabeth McCracken
Watch the recording here

Tuesday, Sept. 15
Madison Street Books, Chicago, IL
With Blair Hurley & Musical Guest Perl Wolfe
Watch the recording here

Saturday, Sept. 12
Montana Book Festival, Missoula, MT
“Transmogrification and Other Freedoms”
With Marie-Helene Bertino
Watch the recording here

Thursday, Sept. 10
Brookline Booksmith, Boston, MA
With Amy Shearn

Tuesday, Sept. 8
Book Launch Party!
Bank Square Books, Mystic, CT
With Joy Baglio
Watch the recording here