Home

Virtual Book Tour

Thursday, Sept. 17 @ 5 PM
Northshire Bookstore, Manchester, VT
With Elizabeth McCracken
Learn More & Register

Tuesday, Sept. 22 @ 5 PM
New England Independent Booksellers Association Fall Trade Show, Boston, MA
Author Reception

Wednesday, Sept. 23 @ 8 PM
The Book Cellar, Chicago, IL
With August Norman
Learn More & Register

Wednesday, Sept. 30 @ 6:30 PM (PT) / 9:30 PM (EST)
Skylight Books, Los Angeles, CA
With Amber Sparks
Learn More & Register

Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 4 PM (PT) / 7 PM (EST)
Red Hen Press, Pasadena, CA
With Tracy Daugherty and Reema Rajbanshi
Join Here

Thursday, Oct. 29 @ 6:30 PM
Pioneer Valley Writers Workshop, Williamsburg, MA
With Dennis James Sweeney, Elwin Cotman & Matthew Lansburgh
Learn More

Tuesday, Nov. 17 (time TBC)
Politics and Prose, Washington, DC
“Crushes: The Literary, Real, Undeniable, and Indelible” 
With Red Hen Authors Chelsea Catherine, Melanie Conroy-Goldman, Reema Rajbanshi & Amy Shearn

Saturday, Nov. 21 from 1-3 PM
Pioneer Valley Writers Workshop, Williamsburg, MA
Teaching the Course “Writing Raw: Exploring Mythical Transformation in Fairytales & Fiction” ($30)
Learn More & Register

March 2021 (date & time TBC)
AWP Conference, Association of Writers & Writing Programs, Kansas City, MO
“Embracing the Strange: The Power of Genre-Bending in Fiction”
With Joy Baglio, Sarah Cody, Sequoia Nagamatsu & Matthew Lansburgh


Thank you for joining me at these (past) events!

Tuesday, Sept. 15 @ 8 PM
Madison Street Books, Chicago, IL
With Blair Hurley & Musical Guest Perl Wolfe
Watch the recording here

Saturday, Sept. 12 @ 12 PM
Montana Book Festival, Missoula, MT
“Transmogrification and Other Freedoms”
With Marie-Helene Bertino
Watch the recording here

Thursday, Sept. 10 @ 7 PM
Brookline Booksmith, Boston, MA
With Amy Shearn

Tuesday, Sept. 8 @ 7 PM
Book Launch Party!
Bank Square Books, Mystic, CT
With Joy Baglio
Watch the recording here